Published July 26, 2012 by bhaskarkhatri

Unplugging, the best thing for a man to happen

The Rational Male

I read an article this morning about the 5 stages of grief (confronting death) and how they apply to coming into acceptance of a previously rejected truth. Yes, I know, there’s no end to the ridiculous interpretations of this played-out pop-psych list, but I was curious about how this might apply to an AFC coming to grips with unplugging from the Matrix, so I did a bit of searching and what did I find on my blog roll search but this:

1. Denial – Still Plugged -In: “These game guys are a bunch of clowns, there’s no way this works on women. Women aren’t stupid. What a bunch of misogynists.”

2. Anger – Post-Red Pill: “This is ridiculous! Why should I have to jump through all these hoops for women? I just want to be myself. Why couldn’t I have been a Natural Alpha®? I blame my parents/siblings/teachers/God/liberals/feminists/media/society, maybe George…

View original post 395 more words

Leave a Reply

The Rational Male

Demystifying intersexual dynamics

Life in Russia.

A memoir of my experiences living in St. Petersburg, Russia and traveling to other Russian cities and former USSR countries.

Blyad

Journey of a hopeless romantic to becoming heartless romantic.

